Top 10 favorites of June

Hello all! I am bringing to you my favorites of June. These favorites are a mix of beauty, fashion and everything in between. Here you go!

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 12.11.19 PM

  1. Lush- Mask of Magnaminty: I am LOVING this face mask. It feels so refreshing on the skin with its mint base. This face mask is also amazing because it only takes about 5- 10 minutes! I use this usually once or twice a week!

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 12.16.42 PM

2. OPI Cajun Shrimp: Every time I go to get my nails done I cannot stop reaching for this color! It is the perfect summer color for my nails and pairs with everything I wear.

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 12.12.19 PM

3. Charcoal Face Soap: This soap is amazing! I use it every night to clean my face, it keeps my skin feeling refreshed.

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 12.13.11 PM

4. KJP Atlantic Pearl Bracelet: I got this as a present, and may I say BEST PRESENT EVER! I wear this all the time! It is the perfect bracelet to go with any outfit, mine is also personalized with a charm.

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 12.14.19 PM

5. Tory Burch “Miller” Sandal: Since I have bought these sandals, they have not left my feet! They are so simple and go with everything I wear!

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 12.19.41 PM

6. LuLu Lemon Shorts: I have been waiting to buy these green shorts since the beginning of summer and I finally did! Let me tell you though that I should NEVER have waited. I am in love with these shorts! The worst day is when I have to wash them.

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 12.20.32 PM

7. Fit Bit Blaze Bands: These bands were a last minute purchase for me, as my last band just recently broke. I was so excited when they came in the mail, they are perfect! Now the hardest decision is which band do I wear first?! I will be purchasing more in the future for some fall colors.

Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 9.27.32 AM

8. Ray Ban Classic: These sunnies are perfect for summer. Whether you are at a ball game or hanging by the pool, they pair with every occasion!

Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 9.28.52 AM

9. Old Navy Dress: I orginally bought this dress to wear on the fourth of July, but was not thinking about St. Louis (100 degree) weather! I have worn it many times since  buying  it (for a steal may I say) It is the perfect dress for those summer nights.

Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 9.23.11 AM

10. Pineapple Float: I am in LOVE with this float. This float is perfect so relaxing in the pool and reading a book. The plus is you’ll look adorable while doing it.

Shop the links by clicking on the name of the item!

XO Stay Bubbly (and cool)

Leave a Reply

