Pom Poms

IMG_0512IMG_0513IMG_0514IMG_0515IMG_0516IMG_0517IMG_0518

Shirt: Dillards (old).. Also love this one

Pants: Old Navy 

Shoes: Circus by Sam Edelman 

Accessories: Alex and Ani, Kendra Scott 

This outfit is the perfect spring/summer outfit. Who cares about the “no white before memorial day rule”, I break that rule once Easter rolls around. All white everything is how this girl rolls (just as long as I pray that I don’t  spill anything on myself). Also, how about these shoes?? I found them at Saks while on vacation with my family in Hilton Head. It’s funny because both my cousin and I held them up at the same time together, looked at each other exclaiming, “HOW CUTE ARE THESE??”, we both ended up buying them (of course). Now these shoes have became a staple in my closet; they give the perfect POP to my outfit that I need. I recently looked at the entire line of shoes by Sam Edelman and I am in love! I can definitely see a few more pairs that I am going to add to my closet in the near future.

XO Stay Bubbly

Leave a Reply

